Editor's Choice

Paritala family distancing from TDP ?

February 1, 2020

Is Paritala family, a prominent political family in Anantapur district, getting ready to take a sensational political decision? Paritala family has been with TDP for few decades and it grew in the party and stood […]

Nara Lokesh Paritala Sriram Devineni Avinash
Editor's Choice

Will people of AP bless these 10 successors ?

March 15, 2019

Telugu Desam Party supremo and chief minister Chandrababu Naidu had released the first list of candidates for the 126 Assembly constituencies in the State. The list, which was released late on Thursday night had over […]